George Strait The Cowboy Rides Away 2014

The Cowboy Rides Away Live From At&T Stadium is a live album by country singer George Strait.

It was recorded at the AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas on June 7, 2014 and was released in September 2014.

This concert included special guest appearances from Jason Aldean, Ray Benson, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow, Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert and Martina McBride.

George Strait The Cowboy Rides Away

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On George Strait The Cowboy Rides Away

1. Check Yes Or No
2. The Love Bug
3. Fool Hearted Memory
4. Arkansas Dave
5. Cowboys Like Us
6. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
7. Marina Del Rey
8. Here for a Good Time
9. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
10. Jackson
11. A Showman’s Life
12. Murder On Music Row
13. The Chair
14. Give It All We Got Tonight
15. Run
16. I’ll Always Remember You
17. Ocean Front Property
18. Troubadour
19. All My Ex’s Live in Texas
20. The Cowboy Rides Away


Buying The Cowboy Rides Away

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think about this live album?

Do you think it is better than his previous live albums For the Last Time: Live from the Astrodome and Live at Texas Stadium?

Should it be included in the poll to find the best all time live albums by country and country rock artists?

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Rock Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Best Live Albums Of 2014 (Released Not Recorded)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.