Horslips Live At The O2 2009

Live At The O2 is the third live album by Irish folk/prog band Horslips.

It was recorded at the O2 in Dublin in November 2009. It was released in 2010.

Horslips Live At The O2

Songs On Horslips Live At The O2

CD 1
1 King Of The Fairies
2 The Power And The Glory
3 Mad Pat
4 Blindman
5 Wrath Of The Rain
6 Furniture
7 The High Reel
8 Faster Than The Hound
9 The Piper In The Meadows Straying
10 Long Weekend
11 Rescue Me
12 Maeve’s Court
13 Charolais
14 Daybreak
15 Drive The Cold Winter Away
16 Ride To Hell
17 Sideways To The Sun
18 Sword Of Light

CD 2
1 Flirting In The Shadows
2 Ghosts
3 Speed The Plough
4 Sure The Boy Was Green
5 I’ll Be Waiting
6 The Man Who Built America
7 Trouble (With A Capital T)
8 Dearg Doom
9 Loneliness
10 Warm Sweet Breath Of Love
11 Shakin’ All Over


Buying Horslips Live At The O2

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by Horslips?

I have included it in the poll to find the best folk rock live albums.

Best Blues Albums 2020 - Pick Up To Favourite TEN Albums To Recommend

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.