Jay-Z MTV Unplugged 2001

MTV Unplugged is a live album by Jay-Z.

It was recorded at the MTV Studios in New York on November 18, 2001.

Jay-Z MTV Unplugged

Songs On Jay-Z MTV Unplugged

1. H To The Izzo
2. Take Over
3. Girls, Girls, Girls
4. Jigga What
5. Big Pimpin
6. Ain’t No Love
7. Can I Get A/Hard Knock Life/Ain’t No… (Medley)
8. Can’t Knock The Hustle (Medley)
9. Song Cry
10. Give It To Me
11. Jigga, Jigga


Buying MTV Unplugged

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.