The Roots Come Alive 1999

The Roots Come Alive is a live album by The Roots.

It was recorded in Zurich, New York and elsewhere.

The Roots Come Alive

Songs On the Roots Come Alive

1. Next Movement
2. Step into the Realm
3. Proceed
4. Mellow My Man
5. Love of My Life – Common
6. Ultimate
7. Don’t See Us
8. 100% Dundee
9. Adrenaline! – Dice Raw
10. Essaywhuman?!!!??!
11. Silent Treatment
12. Notice
13. You Got Me
14. Encore


I hope to be able to put together a poll to find the best hip hop live albums.

Buying The Roots Come Alive

It is available from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.