Yaz Yazoo Reconnected Live 2008

Reconnected is a live album by Yazoo / Yaz (the group seem to be known as Yaz in the United States but as Yazoo in the UK and elsewhere.)

Yaz Yazoo Reconnected Live 2008


Songs On Yaz Yazoo Reconnected Live 2008

Disc: 1
1. Nobody’s Diary
2. Bad Connection
3. Mr. Blue
4. Good Times
5. Tuesday
6. Ode to Boy
7. Goodbye 70’s
8. Too Pieces
9. In My Room
10. Anyone
11. Walk Away from Love

Disc: 2
1. State Farm
2. Sweet Thing
3. Winter Kills
4. Midnight
5. Unmarked
6. Bring Your Love Down
7. Don’t Go
8. Only You
9. Situation


Buying Yaz Yazoo Reconnected Live 2008

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Alison Moyet? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best synth-pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Synth-Pop Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best pop live albums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.