Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie Together In Concert 1975

Together In Concert is a live album by Pete Seeger and Arlo Guthrie.

Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie together in concert

Songs On Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie Together In Concert

Disc: 1

1. Way Out There
2. Yodeling
3. Roving Gambler
4. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
5. Declaration of Independence
6. Get Up and Go
7. City Of New Orleans
8. Estadio Chile
9. Guantanamera
10. On A Monday
11. Presidential Rag
12. Walkin’ Down the Line

Disc: 2

1. Well May the World Go
2. Henry My Son
3. Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
4. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
5. Joe Hill
6. May There Always Be Sunshine
7. Three Rules Of Discipline And The Eight Rules Of Attention
8. Stealin’
9. Golden Vanity
10. Lonesome Valley
11. Quite Early Morning
12. Sweet Rosyanne


Buying Together In Concert

It is available from

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

I’ve included this album in the poll to find the best folk live albums.

Best Blues Albums 2020 - Pick Up To Favourite TEN Albums To Recommend

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.