Dave Matthews And Tim Reynolds Live at Luther College 1996

Live At Luther College is a live album by Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds.

This is an acoustic album recorded in Decorah, Iowa on February 6, 1996 and it was released in 1999.

Dave Matthews And Tim Reynolds Live at Luther College

Songs on Live at Luther College

Disc: 1

1. One Sweet World
2. #41
3. Tripping Billies
4. Jimi Thing
5. Satellite
6. Crash Into Me
7. Deed Is Done
8. Lover Lay Down
9. What Would You Say
10. Minarets
11. Cry Freedom
12. Dancing Nancies

Disc: 2

1. Typical Situation
2. Stream
3. Warehouse
4. Christmas Song
5. Seek Up
6. Say Goodbye
7. Ants Marching
8. Little Thing
9. Halloween
10. Granny
11. Two Step


Buying Live at Luther College

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

I have included it in the poll to find the best live album by Dave Matthews.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Albums By The Dave Matthews Band

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.