Meat Loaf Live at Wembley 1987

Live At Wembley is a live album recorded by Meat Loaf. It was originally released as Live.

Meat Loaf Live at Wembley

Songs On Meat Loaf Live at Wembley

1. Blind Before I Stop
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Mercenaries
3. Took The Words
4. Midnight At The Lost And Found
5. Modern Girl
6. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
7. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
8. Bat Out Of Hell
9. Masculine
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Medley I.Johnny B.Good Ii Slow Down Iii Jailhouse Rock Iv.Blue Suede Shoes


Buying Meat Loaf Live at Wembley

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this the best live album by Meat Loaf?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.