Buck Owens Carnegie Hall Concert 1966

Carnegie Hall Concert is a live album by Buck Owens and his Buckaroos.

It was recorded in New York on March 25th, 1966 .

Buck Owens Carnegie Hall Concert

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars From %%REVIEWCOUNT%% Reviews

Songs On Buck Owens Carnegie Hall Concert

1. Introduction By DJ Lee Arnold; WJRZ, Newark, NJ
2. Act Naturally
3. Together Again
4. Love’s Gonna Live Here
5. Medley: In The Palm Of Your Hand/Cryin’ Time/Don’t Let Her Know/Only You (Can Break My Heart)
6. Medley: I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)/My Heart Skips A Beat/Gonna Have Love
7. Bucks Talks To The Audience
8. Waitin’ In Your Welfare Line
9. Buck Introduces The Band
10. Buckaroo
11. The Streets Of Laredo
12. I’ve Got A Tiger By The Tail
13. Fun ‘N’ Games With Don And Doyle
14. Twist And Shout
15. Medley: Under Your Spell Again/Above And Beyond/Excuse Me (I Think I’ve Got A Heartache)/Foolin…
16. Buck’s Closing Remarks

Buying Buck Owens Carnegie Hall Concert

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Buck Owens? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live country albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You might also be interested in the polls to find the best live folk albums and the best live albums by singer-songwriters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.