Buck Owens In Japan 1967

In Japan is a live album by Buck Owens And His Buckaroos.

It was recorded in Tokyo on February 6, 1967.

Buck Owens In Japan

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Buck Owens In Japan

1. Opening Remarks
2. Adios, Farewell, Goodbye, Good Luck, So Long
3. I Was Born To Be In Love With You
4. Open Up Your Heart
5. Second Fiddle
6. Fiddle Polka
7. Fishin’ On The Mississippi
8. The Way That I Love You
9. Buck Introduces His Buckaroos
10. Tokyo Polka
11. Where Does The Good Times Go
12. Steel Guitar Polka
13. Don’t Wipe The Tears That You Cry For Him On My Good White Shirt
14. Drum So-Low
15. Roll Out The Red Carpet
16. We Were Make For Each Other
17. Closing Remarks


Buying Buck Owens In Japan

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Buck Owens? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live country and country rock albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You might also be interested in the polls to find the best live folk albums and the best live albums by singer-songwriters

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.