Burning Spear (A)Live 1997

(A)Live 1997 is a live album by Burning Spear.

It is a double CD but sometimes I’ve seen it split into single disks as Vol1 and vol 2.

Burning Spear Live 1997 Alive

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Burning Spear (A)Live

Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Spear Burning
3. The Youths
4. Play Jerry
5. Mi Gi Dem
6. Tumble Down
7. Burning Reggae
8. Postman
9. Slavery Days
10. Creation

Disc: 2
1. Cry Blood
2. Not Stupid
3. This Man
4. Identity
5. Naya Keith
6. Marcus Garvey
7. Columbus
8. Red, Green and Gold


Buying Burning Spear (A)Live

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Burning Spear? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live reggae albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Reggae Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.