Burning Spear Live In Paris Zenith 88

Live In Paris Zenith 88 is a live album by Jamaican reggae singer Burning Spear.

It was recorded on May 21, 1988 but not released until the following year.

Confusingly this is available as a double CD or as two separate CDs.

Burning Spear Live In Paris Zenith 88

Burning Spear Live In Paris Zenith 88

Set List

Disc: 1

1. Spear Burning
2. We Are Going
3. The Youth
4. New Experience
5. African Postman
6. Happy Day
7. Woman I Love You
8. Traveling

Disc: 2

1. Queen Of The Mountain
2. Creation Rebel
3. Mistress Music
4. Built This City
5. The Wilderness
6. Driver
7. Door Peep
8. Old Marcus Garvey
9. Swell Headed

What Other People Say


Buying Burning Spear Live In Paris Zenith 88

To help you to find the album quickly and easily, I’ve given you the following links:

It’s still worth checking around on the websites to make sure that there isn’t a more up-to-date or less expensive option.

What Do You Think?

Do you think this album is the best live album by Burning Spear?

What do you like or dislike about it?

The Best Live Albums Ever

This album is included in the poll to find the best live reggae albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Reggae Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

My aim is to help you to find the best live albums through readers polls, my own reviews and from bringing in Amazon reviews.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

What Else Was Happening In This Year?

Click on the links to see what other live albums were recorded in 1988.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.