Culture Live In Africa 2000

Live In Africa is a live album by Jamaican roots reggae group Culture.

It was recorded in South Africa on December 14th, 2000 but not released in 2002 as a CD and DVD.

Culture Live In Africa

Culture Live In Africa

Set List

1. I Tried
2. Pay Day
3. Addis Ababba
4. Tribal War
5. Won’t Somebody
6. Ganja Time
7. Legalisation
8. Revolution
9. Disobedient Children
10. Down In Jamaica
11. Money Girl
12. Rally Round
13. Trust Me
14. Jah Jah See Them A Come
15. Jah Rastafari
16. International Herb
17. Get Ready
18. Never Get Weary Yet
19. Too Long In Slavery
20. Two 7’s Clash

What Other People Say


Buying Culture Live In Africa

To help you to find the album quickly and easily, I’ve given you the following links:

It’s still worth checking around on the websites to make sure that there isn’t a more up-to-date or less expensive option.

What Do You Think?

Do you think this album is the best live album by Culture?

What do you like or dislike about it?

The Best Live Albums Ever

This album is included in the poll to find the best live reggae albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Reggae Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

My aim is to help you to find the best live albums through readers polls, my own reviews and from bringing in Amazon reviews.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

What Else Was Happening In This Year?

Click on the links to see what other live albums were recorded in 2000.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.