Kanye West VH1 Storytellers 2009

VH1 Storytellers is a live album and DVD by Kanye West.

It was recorded in February 2009.

Kanye West VH1 Storytellers

Songs On Kanye West VH1 Storytellers

1. Intro/See You In My Nightmares
2. RoboCop
3. Flashing Lights
4. Amazing
5. Touch The Sky
6. Say You Will
7. Good Life Intro / Good Life
8. Heartless / Pinocchio Story
9. Stronger Intro / Stronger

1. Intro
2. See You In My Nightmares
3. RoboCop
4. Flashing Lights
5. Amazing
6. Touch The Sky
7. Say You Will
8. Good Life
9. Heartless/Pinocchio Story
10. Stronger
11. Homecoming
12. Street Lights
13. Paranoid
14. Kanye West Q&A

Reviews say that even though the concert was very good, the DVD is poor quality.


Buying Kanye West VH1 Storytellers

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Do you think this is the best live hip hop album?

What Are The TWO Best Live Hip Hop & Rap Albums

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.