Gregory Isaacs Roxy Theatre 1982

Roxy Theatre 1982 is a live recording by reggae star Gregory Isaacs.

It was recorded at the famous Roxy Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles in 1982.

Gregory Isaacs Roxy Theatre 1982

Songs On Gregory Isaacs Roxy Theatre 1982

1. Tune In
2. Mr. Brown
3. Storm
4. Slave Master
5. My Number One
6. Sunday Morning
7. Soon Forward
8. Top Ten
9. Poor And Clean
10. Oh What A Feeling
11. If You See My Mary
12. Substitute
13. Love Is Overdue
14. Front Door
15. The Border
16. Party In The Slum

Buying Gregory Isaacs Roxy Theatre 1982

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Gregory Isaacs? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live reggae albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Reggae Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.