Earth Wind & Fire Greatest Hits Live 1995

Greatest Hits Live is a live album by Earth Wind & Fire .

It was recorded at April 20, 1995 and released in October 1996. It was also sold as Plugged In and Live.

Earth Wind & Fire Greatest Hits Live

Earth Wind & Fire Greatest Hits Live

Set List

1. In The Stone
2. September
3. Let Your Feelings Show
4. Let’s Groove
5. Sun Goddess
6. Can’t Hide Love
7. Boogie Wonderland
8. Fantasy
9. Reasons
10. That’s The Way Of The World
11. Africano
12. I’ll Write A Song For You
13. Be Ever Wonderful
14. After The Love Is Gone
15. Shining Star
16. System Of Survival
17. Sing A Song
18. Devotion

What Other People Say


Buying Earth Wind & Fire Greatest Hits Live

To help you to find the album quickly and easily, I’ve given you the following links:

It’s still worth checking around on the websites to make sure that there isn’t a more up-to-date or less expensive option.

What Do You Think?

Do you think that this album is the best Earth Wind & Fire live album?

What do you like or dislike about it?

The Best Live Albums Ever

This album is included in the poll to find the best funk live album.

What Are The FIVE Best Funk Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

My aim is to help you to find the best live albums through readers polls, my own reviews and from bringing in Amazon reviews.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.