Madonna The Confessions Tour 2006

The Confessions Tour is a live album and DVD of Madonna recorded live in concert at the Wembley Arena in London.

Songs On Madonna The Confessions Tour

My understanding is that there are 13 songs on the CD, 15 on the mp3 download and 21 on the DVD.

Disc: 1

1. Future Lovers / I Feel Love
2. Like A Virgin
3. Jump
4. Confessions
5. Isaac
6. Sorry
7. Sorry
8. I Love New York
9. Let It Will Be
10. Music Inferno
11. Erotica
12. Lucky Star
13. Hung Up

Disc: 2

1. Future Lovers / I Feel Love
2. Get Together
3. Like A Virgin
4. Jump
5. Confessions
6. Live To Tell
7. Forbidden Love
8. Isaac
9. Sorry
10. Like It Or Not
11. Sorry
12. I Love New York
13. Ray Of Light
14. Let It Will Be
15. Drowned World / Substitute For Love
16. Paradise [Not For Me]
17. Music Inferno
18. Erotica
19. La Isla Bonita
20. Lucky Star
21. Hung Up


Buying Madonna The Confessions Tour

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a really good live album by Madonna?

It is nominated in the poll to find the best pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.