Oak Ridge Boys Boys Night Out 2014

Boys Night Out is a live album by The Oak Ridge Boys.

After celebrating their 40th anniversary together this crossover from gospel to country music group decided to release a live album at last. They recorded eleven shows at their regular season at the Riverside Resort in Laughlin, Nevada in February 2014. The album was released in April 2014.

Oak Ridge Boys Boys Night Out

Songs On Oak Ridge Boys Boys Night Out

1. You re The One
2. American Made
3. (I m Settin ) Fancy Free
4. Love Song
5. Y all Come Back Saloon
6. Sail Away
7. Dream On
8. This Crazy Love
9. Trying To Love Two Women
10. Come On In
11. Make My Life With You
12. Thank God For Kids
13. Elvira
14. Bobbie Sue


Buying Boys Night Out

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think about this album?

Is it great?

Does it deserve to be included in the poll to find the all time best country and country rock live albums?

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Rock Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Best Live Albums Of 2014 (Released Not Recorded)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.