Peter Tosh Live & Dangerous Boston 1976

Live & Dangerous Boston 1976 is a live album by former Wailer, Peter Tosh.

Peter Tosh Live & Dangerous Boston 1976

Songs On Peter Tosh Live & Dangerous Boston 1976

1. Instrumental Intro
2. Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
3. 400 Years
4. No Sympathy
5. Burial
6. Mark of the Beast
7. Babylon Queendom
8. Why Must I Cry
9. What’cha Gonna Do?
10. Stepping Razor
11. Ketchy Shuby

Most of these songs are from Peter Tosh’s debut studio album Legalize It. 400 Years was on the Wailers’ album Catch A Fire.


Buying Peter Tosh Live & Dangerous Boston 1976

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best live album by Peter Tosh?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live reggae albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Reggae Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *