Barry Manilow Live 1976

Barry Manilow Live is a live album by Barry Manilow recorded in 1976 and released in 1977.

Barry Manilow Live

Songs On Barry Manilow Live

1. Riders To The Stars
2. Why Don’t We Live Together
3. Looks Like We Made It
4. New York City Rhythm
5. A Very Strange Medley
6. Jump Shout Boogie Medley- Jump Shout Boogie/ Ave..
7. This One’s For You
8. Daybreak
9. Lay Me Down
10. Weekend In New England
11. Studio Musician
12. Could It Be Magic / Mandy
13. It’s A Miracle
14. It’s Just Another New Years Eve
15. I Write The Songs


Buying Barry Manilow Live

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this the best live album by Barry Manilow?

It is nominated in the poll to find the best pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.