Dolly Parton A Real Live Dolly 1970

A Real Live Dolly is an early live album by Dolly Parton.

It was recorded in her home town of Sevierville, Tennessee on April 25, 1970.

Dolly Parton A Real Live Dolly

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Dolly Parton A Real Live Dolly

1. Introduction by Cas Walker/Wabash Cannon Ball
2. You Gotta Be My Baby
3. Tall Man
4. Medley: Dumb Blonde/Something Fishy/Put It Off Until Tomorrow
5. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
6. You All Come (Y’all Come)
7. Bloody Bones (A Story For Kids)
8. Don Howser Makes Presentation
9. Comedy by Speck Rhodes
10. Run That By Me One More Time (with Porter Wagoner)
11. Jeannie’s Afraid Of The Dark (with Porter Wagoner)
12. Tomorrow Is Forever (with Porter Wagoner)
13. Two Sides To Every Story (with Porter Wagoner)
14. How Great Thou Art
15. Just Because I’m A Woman – bonus tracks
16. Daddy Come And Get Me (previously unreleased)
17. He’s A Go Getter (previously unreleased)
18. Coat Of Many Colors – bonus tracks


Buying Dolly Parton A Real Live Dolly

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Dolly Parton? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live country and country rock albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Rock Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

What Are The FIVE Best Live Country Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You might also be interested in the polls to find the best live folk albums and the best live albums by singer-songwriters

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.