Ella Fitzgerald At the Opera House 1957

Ella Fitzgerald At the Opera House is a live album which collects together performances from the Chicago Opera House in Chicago on September 29, 1957 and the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on October 7, 1957.

Ella Fitzgerald At the Opera House

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Ella Fitzgerald At the Opera House

1. It’s All Right With Me
2. Don’cha Go ‘Way Mad
3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
4. These Foolish Things
5. Ill Wind
6. Goody Goody
7. Moonlight
8. Them There Eyes
9. Stompin’ At The Savoy
10. It’s All Right With Me
11. Don’cha Go ‘Way Mad
12. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
13. These Foolish Things
14. Ill Wind
15. Goody Goody
16. Moonlight In Vermont
17. Stompin’ At The Savoy
18. Oh, Lady Be Good
19. How High The Moon- bonus track from the Playboy Jazz Festival in Chicago on August 9, 1959

Tracks 1 to 9 from Chicago
Tracks 10 to 18 from Los Angeles with track 19 the bonus on the 2010 version.


Buying Ella Fitzgerald At the Opera House

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it one of the best live albums by Ella Fitzgerald?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best live jazz albums. While you may not have heard all of them, I see a vote as a recommendation to other readers.

What Are The FIVE Best Live Jazz Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best light jazz, Rat Pack crooners and easy listening live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.