Take That Progress Live 2011

Progress Live is a live album recorded by Take That in 2011.

There previous live album was The Greatest Day Take That Present The Circus from 2009.

Songs On Take That Progress Live

Disc: 1

1. Rule The World
2. Greatest Day
3. Hold Up A Light
4. Patience
5. Shine
6. Let Me Entertain You
7. Rock DJ
8. Come Undone
9. Feel
10. Angels

Disc: 2

1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Underground Machine
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. When They Were Young Medley
7. Back For Good
8. Pray
9. Love Love
10. Never Forget
11. No Regrets / Relight My Fire
12. Eight Letters


Buying Take That Progress Live

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this  the best live album by Take That?

It is nominated in the poll to find the best pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.