Dr Feelgood The BBC Sessions 1973 to 1978

The BBC Sessions 1973 to 1978 is a compilation of live in the studio recordings made by Dr Feelgood for thexample BBC between 1973 and 1978. It therefore features both Wilco Johnson and John Mayo on guitar.

Dr Feelgood The BBC Sessions 1973 to 1978

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Dr Feelgood The BBC Sessions 1973 to 1978

1. She Does It Right
2. I Don’t Mind
3. Riot In Cell Block # 9
4. Tore Down (Live 1999)
5. Checking Up On My Baby
6. The More I Give
7. Boom Boom
8. All Through the City
9. Talk to Me Baby
10. I Don’t Mind
11. I’m a Hog for You Baby
12. Keep It Out of Sight
13. Route 66
14. You Upset Me Baby (Live 2001)
15. She’s A Wind-Up
16. Baby Jane
17. Ninety Nine and a Half
18. Night Time
19. Take a Tip
20. Down At The Doctor’s
21. Sugar Shaker


Buying Dr Feelgood The BBC Sessions 1973 to 1978

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Dr Feelgood? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best early R&B and rock & roll live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Rock & Roll and Early RnB / Blues / Soul / Jazz Hybrid Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.