Iron Butterfly Fillmore East 1968

Fillmore East 1968 is a live album by Iron Butterfly.

It was recorded in New York on 26 and 27 April 1968.

Iron Butterfly Fillmore East 1968

Songs On Iron Butterfly Fillmore East 1968

Disc: 1
1. Fields Of Sun
2. You Can’t Win
3. Unconscious Power
4. Are You Happy
5. So-Lo
6. Iron Butterfly Theme
7. Stamped Ideas
8. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
9. So-Lo
10. Iron Butterfly Theme

Disc: 2
1. Are You Happy
2. Unconscious Power
3. My Mirage
4. So-Lo
5. Iron Butterfly Theme
6. Possession
7. My Mirage
8. Are You Happy
9. Her Favorite Style
10. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
11. So-Lo
12. Iron Butterfly Theme


Buying Iron Butterfly Fillmore East 1968

It is or may be available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Iron Butterfly? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live psychedelic albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Psychedelic Live Albums Of All Time? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.