Moby Grape Live 1966 to 1969

Moby Grape Live is a live compilation album by Moby Grape.

It comes from various sources:

  • Avalon Ballroom, San Francisco, 1967 – tracks 1 to 7, 13
  • Monterey International Pop Festival, 1967 – tracks 8 to 12
  • RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1969 – tracks 14 to 18
  • Avalon Ballroom, San Francisco, 1966 – track 19

Moby Grape Live

1. Ain’t No Use
2. Rounder
3. Looper
4. Bitter Wind
5. Changes
6. Indifference
7. Someday
8. Introduction
9. Indifference
10. Mr. Blues
11. Sitting by the Window
12. Omaha
13. Sweet Little Angel
14. Murder in My Heart for the Judge
15. I Am Not Willing
16. Trucking Man
17. Fall on You
18. Omaha
19. Dark Magic


It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Moby Grape? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live psychedelic albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Psychedelic Live Albums Of All Time? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.