Delbert McClinton Live From Austin, Tx 1982

Live From Austin, Tx is a live album and DVD by Delbert McClinton.

This was recorded in 1982 and wasn’t released until 2006.

This should not be confused with Live From Austin that was recorded and released in 1989.

Delbert McClinton Live From Austin, Tx

Average Amazon Customer Rating %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Delbert McClinton Live From Austin, Tx

1. Mess Of Blues
2. Fool In Love
3. Lipstick, Powder And Paint
4. Plain Old Makin’ Love
5. Going Back To Louisiana
6. Sneakin’ Around
7. Take Me To The River
8. Let Love Come Between Us
9. Heartbreak Radio
10. The Jealous Kind
11. Shaky Ground
12. Givin’ It Up For Your Love
13. I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
14. I Wanna Thank You, Baby…
15. Turn On Your Love Light


Buying Delbert McClinton Live From Austin, Tx

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Delbert McClinton? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best early R&B and rock & roll live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Rock & Roll and Early RnB / Blues / Soul / Jazz Hybrid Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.