Southside Johnny 1978 Live In Boston

1978: Live In Boston is a live album by Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes.

This concert recording has previously been available as Live at the Paradise Theatre Boston, Massachusetts December 23, 1978.

Southside Johnny 1978 Live In Boston

Songs On Southside Johnny 1978 Live In Boston

1. This Time It’s for Real
2. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
3. Got Me Where She Wants
4. Talk to Me
5. Next to You
6. Trapped Again
7. The Fever
8. I Don’t Want to Go Home
9. Having a Party
10. This Time Baby’s Gone for Good
11. When You Dance
12. Stagger Lee
13. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
14. Merry Christmas Baby


Do you think this is the best live album by Southside Johnny?

What Are The FIVE Best Rock & Roll and Early RnB / Blues / Soul / Jazz Hybrid Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Buying 1978 Live In Boston

It is available from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.