Muddy Waters Mojo The Live Collection 1971 1976

Mojo: The Live Collection is a live compilation by Muddy Waters.

According to Discogs, the sources of the tracks are:

  • Tracks 1 to 7 were recorded in Switzerland in April 1976,
  • Tracks 8, 9, 10, 12 were recorded at Washington University in 1971,
  • Tracks 11, 13, 14 were recorded at Oregon University in 1971.

Muddy Waters Mojo The Live Collection

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Muddy Waters Mojo The Live Collection

1. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
2. Walkin’ Blues
3. Hoochie Coochie Man
4. Can’t Get No Grindin’
5. Howlin’ Wolf
6. Dust My Broom
7. Goin’ Down Slow
8. Walking Thru The Park
9. Just To Be With You
10. She’s Nineteen Years Old
11. Crawlin’ King Snake
12. Honey Bee
13. Mannish Boy
14. Got My Mojo Working (1 & 2)


Buying Muddy Waters Mojo The Live Collection

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Muddy Waters? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live blues albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Blues Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.