Asia Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007

Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007 is a live album by Asia.

It was recorded in Japan on March 8, 2007 and was released in June 2007.

Asia Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007

Asia Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007

Set List

Disc: 1

1. Time Again
2. Wildest Dreams
3. One Step Closer
4. Roundabout
5. Without You
6. Cutting It Fine
7. Intersection Blues
8. Fanfare for the Common Man
9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (Parts I & II)

Disc: 2

1. Don’t Cry
2. In the Court of the Crimson King
3. Video Killed the Radio Star
4. The Heat Goes On
5. Here Comes the Feeling
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. Sole Survivor
8. Ride Easy
9. Heat of the Moment

The band at this stage was:

John Wetton – lead vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar
Steve Howe – guitars, backing vocals, mandolin
Geoff Downes – keyboards, backing vocals
Carl Palmer – drums

What Other People Say


Buying Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007

To help you to find the album quickly and easily, I’ve given you the following links:

It’s still worth checking around on the websites to make sure that there isn’t a more up-to-date or less expensive option. It’s also available as a DVD and a CD and DVD package.

What Do You Think?

Do you think that this album is the best live album by Asia?

What do you like or dislike about it?

The Best Live Albums Ever

This album is included in the poll to find the best AOR live album.

What Are The THREE Best AOR Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

My aim is to help you to find the best live albums through readers polls, my own reviews and from bringing in Amazon reviews.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.