Saga In Transit 1982

In Transit is a live album by Canadian AOR group Saga.

It was recorded in Copenhagen and Munich in 1982 and released in August 1982.

Saga In Transit

Saga In Transit

Set List

1. Careful Where You Step
2. Don’t Be Late
3. Humble Stance
4. Wind Him Up
5. How Long
6. No Regrets
7. A Brief Case
8. You’re Not Alone
9. One the Loose

The band at this stage was:

Michael Sadler – Lead vocals, keyboards, bass guitar
Ian Crichton – guitars
Jim Gilmour – Keyboards, vocals, clarinet
Jim Crichton – Bass guitar, keyboards
Steve Negus – Drums and electronic percussion

What Other People Say


Buying In Transit

To help you to find the album quickly and easily, I’ve given you the following links:

It’s still worth checking around on the websites to make sure that there isn’t a more up-to-date or less expensive option.

What Do You Think?

Do you think that this album is the best Saga live album?

What do you like or dislike about it?

The Best Live Albums Ever

This album is included in the poll to find the best AOR live album.

What Are The THREE Best AOR Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

My aim is to help you to find the best live albums through readers polls, my own reviews and from bringing in Amazon reviews.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.