Asia Spirit Of The Night 2009

Spirit Of The Night: The Phoenix Tour Live In Cambridge 2009 is a live album and DVD by AOR band Asia.

It was recorded while the band were performing at the Cambridge Rock Festival in August 2009.

Asia Spirit Of The Night

Songs On Asia Spirit Of The Night

On the CD are:

1. Only Time Will Tell
2. Time Again
3. An Extraordinary Life
4. My Own Time
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Fanfare For The Common Man (CD exclusive)
7. Here Comes That Feeling
8. Never Again
9. The Heat Goes On
10. Sole Survivor
11. Don’t Cry
12. Heat Of The Moment
13. Midnight Sun (Bonus Track)

The DVD doesn’t include Fanfare For The Common Man or Midnight Sun but it does have In the Court of the Crimson King (featuring Ian McDonald) and EPK.


Buying Spirit Of The Night

It is available in various formats from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by Asia?

Does it deserve to be included in the poll to find the best live AOR albums?

What Are The THREE Best AOR Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.