Foreigner Extended Versions II 2010

Extended Versions II is a live album by AOR band Foreigner and a follow-up to Extended Versions.

All except for one song were recorded at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee on March 16, 2010. Can’t Slow Down was recorded at the Rock of Ages Festival in Seebronn, Germany on July 31, 2010.

An extended version of the Ryman concert is found on Can’t Slow Down…When It’s Live!

Again this live album features Kelly Hansen singing lead vocals instead of the original Lou Gramm.

Foreigner Extended Versions II

Songs On Foreigner Extended Versions II

1. Double Vision
2. Head Games
3. Cold As Ice
4. In Pieces
5. Dirty White Boy
6. Starrider
7. Feels Like The First Time
8. Urgent
9. Juke Box Hero
10. Can’t Slow Down
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. Hot Blooded

This has two extra songs to the earlier Extended Versions recording from 2005 but only three different ones as their set is very much based on their 1970s and 1980s classics.
The three new songs are Double Vision, In Pieces and Can’t Slow Down while the missing song is Waiting For A Girl Like You.


Buying Extended Versions II

It is or may be available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by Foreigner?

Does it deserve to be included in the poll to find the best live AOR albums?

What Are The THREE Best AOR Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.