Heart Rock The House Live 1990

Rock The House Live is a live album by Heart.

It was recorded at the Centrum, Worcester, Massachusetts on November 28, 1990 and was released in 1991.

Heart Rock The House Live

Songs On Heart Rock The House Live

1. Wild Child
2. Fallen From Grace
3. Call Of The Wild
4. How Can I Refuse
5. Shell Shock
6. Love Alive
7. Under The Sky
8. The Night
9. Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger
10. If Looks Could Kill
11. Who Will You Run To
12. You’re The Voice
13. The Way Back Machine
14. Barracuda


Buying Rock The House Live

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by Heart?

Does it deserve to be included in the poll to find the best live AOR albums</a>?

What Are The THREE Best AOR Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.