Drivin N Cryin The Essential Live 1999

The Essential Live is a live album by southern rock group Drivin’ n’ Cryin’.

It was recorded at Chattanooga, Tennessee and Mason, Georgia in July 1999.

Drivin N Cryin The Essential Live

Songs On Drivin N Cryin The Essential Live

1. To Build A Fire
2. Scarred But Smarter
3. Let’s Go Dancing
4. Honeysuckle Blue
5. Indian Song
6. Dirty Angels
7. The Innocent
8. Peacemaker
9. Check Your Tears At The Door
10. House For Sale
11. For You
12. Fly Me Courageous
13. Sometimes I Wish I Didn’t Care
14. Hey Son, Where Are You Going?
15. Straight To Hell
16. Rush Hour


Buying The Essential Live

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.ukiTuneseBay

What do you think about this live album by Drin’ n’ Cryin’?

How well do you think it compares to their studio albums?

I have included it in the poll to find the best southern rock live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Southern Rock Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.