Gov’t Mule Mulennium 1999 2000

Mulennium is a live album by Gov’t Mule.

It was recorded at the Roxy Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia and has the recordings from all three of the band’s sets on December 31, 1999 and January 1, 2000.

Gov't Mule Mulennium

Songs On Gov’t Mule Mulennium

CD 1

1. Bad Little Doggie
2. Lay Your Burden Down
3. Blind Man In The Dark
4. Life Before Insanity
5. Larger Than Life
6. Towering Fool
7. Countdown Jam
8. 21st Century Schizoid Man
9. We’re Not Gonna Take It
10. Dazed and Confused

CD 2

1. When The Blues Comes Knockin’
2. My Dog and Me
3. Lump On Your Stump
4. I Can’t Quit You Baby
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Blues Alright
7. It Is My Body?
8. Power of Soul

CD 3

1. Helter Skelter
2. Sometimes Salvation
3. 30 Days In The Hole
4. End Of The Line
5. Out Of The Rain
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Simple Man
8. Crowd

Playing on the album are:

Warren Haynes – guitar, vocals
Allen Woody – bass, mandolin
Matt Abts – drums, percussion

Various guests turned up and played cameos, the longest was Audley Freed who played guitar on the last two songs on CD 2 and all of CD 3. Little Milton played on the first six songs on CD2.

Buying Mulennium

It is available from

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best live album by Gov’t Mule?

What Are The THREE Best Live Albums By Gov't Mule or Warren Haynes?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Does this album deserve to be included in the poll to find the best blues rock live album?

What Are The FIVE Best Blues Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Do you think of this as southern rock?

What Are The FIVE Best Southern Rock Live Albums Ever? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.