John Mayer Where The Light Is Live In Los Angeles 2007

Where The Light Is: Live In Los Angeles is a live album and DVD by John Mayer.

It was recorded on  December 8, 2007 at the Nokia Theater in LA.

The concert was built around three different formats:

  • an acoustic performance,
  • a performance by the John Mayer Trio (with Steve Jordan and Pino Palladino),
  • the final set with Mayer’s full band.

John Mayer Where The Light Is: Live In Los Angeles

Songs On John Mayer Where The Light Is: Live In Los Angeles

Disc: 1
1. Neon
2. Stop This Train
3. In Your Atmosphere
4. Daughters
5. Free Fallin’
6. Everyday I Have The Blues
7. Wait Until Tomorrow
8. Who Did You Think I Was
9. Come When I Call
10. Good Love Is On The Way
11. Out Of My Mind
12. Vultures
13. Bold As Love

Disc: 2
1. Waiting On The World To Change
2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
3. Why Georgia
4. The Heart Of Life
5. I Don’t Need No Doctor
6. Gravity; Gravity\ Dreams To Remember
7. I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
8. Belief
9. I’m Gonna Find Another You


Buying John Mayer Where The Light Is: Live In Los Angeles

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best live album by John Mayer?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best blues rock live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Blues Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

If You Like This…

You may also be interested in these other readers polls for other blues rock groups and artists – Derek Trucks & Susan TedeschiEric ClaptonGary MooreJimi HendrixJohnny WinterRobin TrowerRory GallagherStevie Ray Vaughan

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.