Cheap Trick Silver 1999

Silver is a live album and DVD by Cheap Trick.

It was recorded at Davis Park in Rockford, Illinois in 1999.

Cheap Trick Silver

Songs On Cheap Trick Silver

Disc: 1
1. Ain’t That A Shame
2. I Want You To Want Me
3. Oh, Candy
4. That 70’s Song
5. Voices
6. If You Want My Love
7. She’s Tight
8. Can’t Stop Fallin’ Into Love
9. Gonna Raise Hell
10. I Can’t Take It
11. Take Me To The Top
12. It All Comes Back To You
13. Tonight It’s You
14. Time Will Let You Know
15. World’s Greatest Lover

Disc: 2
1. The Flame
2. Stop This Game
3. Dream Police
4. I Know What I Want
5. Woke Up With A Monster
6. Never Had A Lot To Lose
7. You’re All Talk
8. I’m Losin’ You
9. Hard To Tell
10. Oh, Claire
11. Surrender
12. Just Got Back
13. Day Tripper
14. Who D’ King
15. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
16. On Top Of The World

Cheap Trick have already one live album regarded as a classic, Cheap Trick At Budokan from 1978 but this shows that, even though the band is twenty years older, it still had plenty to offer.


Buying Cheap Trick Silver

It is available in different formats from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Do you think that it is the best live album by Cheap Trick?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best power pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Power Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best AOR live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.