Flamin Groovies In The U.S.A ’79

In The U.S.A ’79 is a live album by the Flamin’ Groovies.

It was recorded at Keystone in Palo Alto, CA in August 1979 and originally broadcast on KSJO-FM. It has been released on the Echoes label as a CD and on Reverb as an mp3 download.

Flamin Groovies In The U.S.A '79

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Flamin Groovies In The U.S.A ’79

1. Tuning Up / Feel A Whole Lot Better
2. Between The Lines
3. Paint It Black
4. Baby, Please Don t Go
5. Please Please Me
6. From Me To You
7. Tell Me Again
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Fall On You
10. First Plane Home
11. Applause
12. Ticket To Ride
13. I Want You Bad
14. Shake Some Action
15. In The U.S.A.
16. Around And Around
17. Let It Rock
18. Hey Hey Hey

If you click on the Amazon reviews, please use Right Click – Open Link In New Tab because it is hard to get back to this page.


Buying Flamin Groovies In The U.S.A ’79

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best live album by the Flamin’ Groovies?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best power pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Power Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best AOR live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.