The Undertones The Peel Sessions 1979 to 1982

The Peels Sessions is a compilation album in the studio recordings The Undertones recorded with the BBC for the John Peel Show.

According to Discogs, the songs came from these sources:

  • Tracks 1 to 4 recorded January 1, 1979.
  • Tracks 5 to 8 recorded January 21, 1980.
  • Tracks 9 to 12 recorded November 8, 1982.

The Undertones The Peel Sessions

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On The Undertones The Peel Sessions

1 Listening In – 2:15
2 Family Entertainment – 2:35
3 Billy’s Third – 1:50
4 Here Comes The Summer – 2:00
5 Girls That Don’t Talk – 2:22
6 Tear Proof – 2:17
7 What’s With Terry – 3:17
8 Rock N’ Roll – 3:07
9 Untouchable – 3:16
10 The Love Parade – 4:10
11 Luxury – 2:25
12 The Sin Of Pride – 3:45

If you click on the Amazon reviews, please use Right Click – Open Link In New Tab because it is hard to get back to this page.


Buying The Undertones The Peel Sessions

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? is it the best live album by The Undertones?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best power pop live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Power Pop Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best AOR live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.