Indigo Girls 1200 Curfews 1992 to 1995

1200 Curfews is a live album by the Indigo Girls.

It was recorded at various venues between 1992 and 1995.

Indigo Girls 1200 Curfews

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars From %%REVIEWCOUNT%% Reviews

Songs On Indigo Girls 1200 Curfews

CD 1
1. Joking
2. Least Complicated
3. Thin Line
4. River
5. Strange Fire
6. Power Of Two
7. Pushing The Needle Too Far
8. Virginia Woolf
9. Jonas And Ezekial
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. World Falls
12. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee
13. Ghost
14. Dead Man’s Hill

CD 2
1. I Don’t Wanna Know
2. Galileo
3. Down By The River
4. Love’s Recovery
5. Land Of Canaan
6. Mystery
7. This Train Revised
8. Back Together Again
9. Language Or The Kiss
10. Chickenman
11. Midnight Train To Georgia
12. Closer To Fine
13. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee (studio version)


Buying Indigo Girls 1200 Curfews

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by the Indigo Girls? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live folk albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Folk Or Folk Rock Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the polls for the best live albums by singer-songwriters and the best live country albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.