Peter Hammill The Margin 1982 1983

The Margin is a live album by Peter Hammill and The K Group.

It was recorded in 1982 and 1983 with Guy Evans, Nic Potter (drums and bass for VDGG) and John Ellis on guitar (ex The Vibrators).

Peter Hammill The Margin

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Peter Hammill The Margin

Various versions of this exist (see Discogs for more details)

Below is the track listing for The Margin +.

1. The Future Now
2. Porton Down
3. Stranger Stil
4. Sign
5. Jargon Kng
6. Empresss Clothes
7. The Sphinx In The Face
8. Labour Of Love
9. Sitting Targets
10. Patient
11. Flight
12. The Second Hand
13. My Experience
14. Paradox Drive
15. Modern
16. Film Noir
17. The Great Experiment
18. Happy Hour
19. Central Hotel
20. Again
21. If I Could


Buying Peter Hammill The Margin

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Peter Hammill? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best art rock live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Art Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best prog rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.