Ronnie Lane Live In Austin

Live In Austin is a live album by Ronnie Lane.

This collects together performances recorded by two radio stations in Texas where he lived for ten years between 1984 and 1994 as his health declined due to his MS before he moved to Colorado for the three final years of his life.

Ronnie Lane Live In Austin

Songs On Ronnie Lane Live In Austin

1. I’m An April Fool
2. KUT Intro
3. Ooh La La
4. Kuschty Rye
5. Spiritual Babe
6. Roll On Babe
7. Under The April Sky
8. Rio Grande
9. Barcelona
10. Mine And Eric’s Story
11. The Poacher
12. April Fool
13. You Never Can Tell
14. Weather Report
15. Annie
16. She’s So Rude
17. You’re So Rude
18. Majic Mijits
19. Chicken
20. Winning With Women
21. It Was Fate
22. Buddy Can You Spare A Dime
23. Nowhere To Run
24. Just For A Moment
25. A Boot Up The Bum
26. Ooh La La
27. Bonus Track


Buying Ronnie Lane Live In Austin

It is available from –

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Ronnie Lane? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best live folk albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Folk Or Folk Rock Live Albums?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the polls for the best live albums by singer-songwriters and the best live country albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.