The Fall Live In London 1980

Live In London 1980: The Legendary Chaos Tape is a live album by The Fall.

It was recorded live at the Acklam Hall in London on 11 December 1980.

The Fall Live In London 1980

Songs On The Fall Live In London

1. Middle Mass/Class Rap
2. English Scheme
3. New Face In Hell
4. That Man
5. An Older Lover
6. Slates, Slags Etc
7. Prole Art Threat
8. Container Drivers
9. Jawbone + the Air-Rifle
10. In the Park
11. Leave the Capital
12. Spectre Vs Rector
13. Pay Your Rates
14. Impression of J. Temperance
15. Cary Grant’s Wedding
16. Totally Wired
17. The Nwra

Songs 15 to 17 are bonus tracks recorded in London in November 1980.


Buying The Fall Live In London

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album? Is it the best live album by The Fall?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best punk and new wave live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Punk & New Wave Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best indie rock and alternative rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.