Bonnie Raitt And Friends I Can’t Make You Love Me 1973

I Can’t Make You Love Me is Live album by Bonnie Raitt and Friends.

It was recorded at a Georgetown show in April 1973.

Guest stars incliuded Paul Butterfield s Better Days and the original Rolling Stone himself; Arthur Big Boy Crudup. Lowell George plays as a members of her backing group.

The recording was originally broadcast on the radio and has been released on the Echoes label.

Bonnie Raitt And Friends I Can't Make You Love Me

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars 

Songs On Bonnie Raitt And Friends I Can’t Make You Love Me

1. Special Delivery Blues – 3:52
2. That Song About The Midway – 5:20
3. Any Day Woman – 4:47
4. Write Me A Few More Lines / Kokomo Blues – 3:55
5. Introducing Lowell George, Richard Hayward & Bill Payne – 2:29
6. You Got To Know How – 4:57
7. Nothing Seems To Matter – 4:11
8. Love Me Like A Man – 4:40
9. Talking / Tuning – 1:31
10. Under The Falling Sky – 5:53
11. Love Has No Pride – 4:46
12. Bonnie Introduces Arthur Big Boy Crudup – 4:13
13. Mean Old World – 6:29
14. Look On Yonder’s Wall – 4:39
15. That’s All Right – 3:15
16. Short Love – 2:38
17. Talking / Tuning – 1:19
18. I Almost Lost My Mind – 5:40


Buying Bonnie Raitt And Friends I Can’t Make You Love Me

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Bonnie Raitt? Which do you recommend?

What Are The TWO Best Live Albums By Bonnie Raitt?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best blues rock live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Blues Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.