Buzzcocks Lest We Forget 1979 1980

Lest We Forget is a collection of live recordings by the Buzzcocks during their tour of the USA in 1979/1980. It was first released in 1988.

This includes a few songs from their third studio album A Different Kind of Tension.

Buzzcocks Lest We Forget

Songs On Buzzcocks Lest We Forget

1. Fiction Romance
2. Breakdown
3. Times Up
4. Autonomy
5. Love Battery
6. Ever Fallen In Love
7. I Don’t Mind
8. What Do You Know
9. I Believe
10. Noise Annoys
11. What Do I Get
12. Something’s Gone Wrong Again
13. Harmony In My Head
14. You Say You Don’t Love Me
15. I Don’t Know What To Do With My Life
16. Fast Cars
17. Airwaves Dream
18. Nothing Left
19. Love You More


Buying Buzzcocks Lest We Forget

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by the Buzzcocks?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best punk and new wave live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Punk & New Wave Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best indie rock and alternative rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.