The Pretenders Loose In LA 2003

Loose in LA is a live album and DVD by The Pretenders.

It was recorded at the Wiltern Theatre, February 2003 on the tour to promote their latest album, Loose Screw.

The Pretenders Loose In LA 2003

Songs On The Pretenders Loose In LA

The songs on the DVD are:

1. Lie To Me
2. Time
3. Message of Love
4. My Baby
5. Talk of the Town
6. Who Your Friends Are
7. Time the Avenger
8. Homecoming
9. Up The Neck
10. Fools Must Die
11. My City Was Gone
12. The Losing
13. Biker
14. Complex Person
15. Nothing Breaks
16. Back on the Chain Gang
17. Don’t Get Me Wrong
18. Kid
19. Rebel Rock
20. Night In My Veins
21. Tattooed Love Boys
22. Precious
23. Stand By You
24. Middle of the Road
25. Mystery Achievement
26. Brass In Pocket


Buying The Pretenders Loose In LA

It is available in various formats from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What do you think?

Is this the best live album by The Pretenders?

Does it deserve to be included in the poll to find the best new wave live albums?

What Are The FIVE Best Punk & New Wave Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.