Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Real Live 2001

Real Live is a live album by Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush.

It was recorded at Club Soda in Montreal i Canada on 8 September 2001.

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Real Live

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Real Live

1. Voodoo Chile
2. Something’s Comin’ Our Way
3. He’s Calling
4. Red Housse
5. Guitar Prelude To A Hero
6. Stories Of A Hero
7. Poppy
8. She’s Not There
9. Crossroads
10. She’s Not There (Return)
11. Poppy (Return)

Disc: 2
1. Let There Be
2. Strange Universe
3. Ode To Creation
4. Strange Universe (Return)
5. Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
6. Ain’t Dead Yet (Excerpt)
7. Slippin‘ And Slidin‘
8. Back To The Hall
9. Two’n’ Four (Just Joshin’)
10. Avalon
11. Rumble’n’ Roll (For Pete’s Sake)
12. Jazzed A Moment
13. Tales Of The Unexpected
14. Return To Avalon
15. Rattle Of Sabres
16. Electric Reflections Of War
17. Aftermath
18. The World Anthem
19. A Prayer For Peace
20. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
21. Try For Freedom


Buying Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Real Live

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

Is it the best live album by Frank Marino? Which do you recommend?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in the poll to find the best blues rock live albums.

What Are The FIVE Best Blues Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.