Tindersticks BBC Sessions 1993 to 1997

BBC Sessions is a compilation of live in the studio sessions the Tindersticks recorded for the BBC between 1993 and 1997.

Tindersticks BBC Sessions

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Tindersticks BBC Sessions

CD 1

1. Bearsuit
2. (Tonight) Are You Trying To Fall In Love Again
3. Cherry Blossoms
4. Raindrops
5. Here
6. Seaweed
7. Dick’s Slow Song
8. A Night In
9. I Was Your Man
10. Her
11. El Diablo En El Ojo
12. Buried Bones
13. My Sister

CD 2

1. Drunk Tank
2. Her
3. Tye-Die
4. She’s Gone
5. Tiny Tears
6. Snowy In F# Minor
7. Sleepy Song
8. Rumba
9. Talk To Me
10. Vertrauen II
11. Travelling Light
12. She’s Gone
13. Tiny Tears


Buying Tindersticks BBC Sessions

It is available from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

is it the best live album by Tindersticks?

What Are The Best Live Albums Of All Time?

Please vote in my poll to find the best indie and alternative rock live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Indie & Alternative Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Because this is such a big category and there are so many very good indie and alternative rock live albums, I have split the poll into two and you may find some of your favourites in the second division. Albums will be promoted when they get enough votes.

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

You can get these albums from Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk.

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best new wave and punk rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.