Panic At The Disco Live In Chicago 2008

Live In Chicago is a live album and DVD by Panic At The Disco.

It was recorded at the Congress Theater in Chicago, Illinois, on May 23 and 24 2008.

Panic At The Disco Live In Chicago

Average Amazon Customer Rating – %%AVERAGERATING%% Stars

Songs On Panic At The Disco Live In Chicago


1. We’re So Starving
2. Nine In The Afternoon
3. But It’s Better If You Do
4. Camisado
5. She’s a Handsome Woman
6. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
7. Behind the Sea
8. Do You Know What I’m Seeing?
9. Lying is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
10. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban
11. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
12. There’s a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought of it Yet
13. Folkin’ Around
14. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
15. Northern Downpour
16. Time to Dance
17. Pas De Cheval
18. Mad as Rabbits

1. Live Performances of 18 Songs
2. Music Videos
3. Bonus Audio Tracks
4. Tour Documentary and Photos

If you click on the Amazon reviews, please use Right Click – Open Link In New Tab because it is hard to get back to this page.


Buying Panic At The Disco Live In Chicago

It is available from

These links will help you get to the albums quickly and easily but I recommend that you still search for the best deal.

What Do You Think?

Is this a great live album?

The Best Live Albums Of All Time

Please vote in my poll to find the best indie and alternative rock live albums.

What Are The TEN Best Indie & Alternative Rock Live Albums? (Click on the links to go to the reviews)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

You can get these albums from

You may also be interested in the poll to find the best new wave and punk rock live albums.

You can see the complete list of readers polls at Live Album Polls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.